Hua Hin, Thailand colin@dark-novels.com Open all hours - at least by message!

DARK FANTASY

https://storyoriginapp.com/campaigns/36ca4915-fb9d-4cda-bd09-0fea5adca7e6/info

https://storyoriginapp.com/to/yFo9G0M

book cover

“Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror Anthology Vol. 1”

by Scott Miller

Weird Fiction A fine collection of short-form horror stories.

Get the Book!

Available in PDF, MOBI, and ePub

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by indie publishing house Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, “Write Like Hell” features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn, and Mitchell Luthi. Between these pages you’ll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release see the debuts of not one but two writers: Scott Miller’s “Panopticon” is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must-read for fans of Connolly and Ligotti. And Justin Probyn’s debut, “Void Born,” blends gritty sci-fi, gore, and cosmic horror into one seamless festival of the obscene.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: