Hua Hin, Thailand colin@dark-novels.com Open all hours - at least by message!

Write Like Deadly Seduction!

https://storyoriginapp.com/swaps/72a01a56-d43f-11e9-9ee6-87bba111d49b

Deadly Seduction: A Short Horror Romance by [Clark, Cora]

A well needed week away from the mainland sounded like a great idea. But this innocent trip to a private island won’t end as well as it began. 

A night which should have been filled with fun and friends takes a horrible turn when someone discovers what’s hidden in the basement…

Tracy finds herself in a situation she could never have imagined as she gets to know the secrets of her love – Ryan Bailey. 

When love turns to fear, how will you survive? 

“Buckle your seatbelts, this thriller was a page turner that I couldn’t put down. The characters and pacing of this story were great! Kept me on the edge of my seat. This author knows how to deliver suspense. You won’t see the ending coming.”
– A Goodreads Review

Available Kindle $0.99

And….

https://storyoriginapp.com/swaps/e7cd4a62-d6cc-11e9-8aa7-33b0f75eb0d5

Write Like Hell: Dark Fantasy & Horror Anthology Vol. 1 by [Luthi, Mitchell, Miller, Scott, Probyn, Justin]

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, Write Like Hell features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn and Mitchell Luthi. 

Between these pages, you’ll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release see the debuts of not one but two writers. 
Scott Miller’s Panopticon is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must read for fans of Connolly and Ligotti. 
Justin Probyn’s debut, Void Born, blends gritty sci-fi, gore and cosmic-horror into one seamless festival of the obscene. 

Write Like Hell includes:

Dregmere – Mitchell Luthi

Panopticon – Scott Miller 

Void Born – Justin Probyn 

Again $0.99 at Kindle

Don’t forget…

While you are at Kindle

Not Far Enough From Worries (No Worries Book 1) by [Devonshire, Colin]

A drug lord fathers his lesbian niece’s child, but not in the usual way! 
Set in Thailand, late 1980’s. Action, fun, romance, and tears. Breathtaking violence and tender moments add to a fast-paced read. Two young and gullible Englishmen move to Hua Hin to start a new life in the tropical heat. Along the way, they meet a dodgy Dutch ship’s engineer, two lovely French girls who are more interested in dogs than romance. A tall Welsh man with a chequered history of drug abuse, but a unique skill of mixing things to make other things. This talent gets the attention of seriously evil people. A lesbian newspaper reporter rides a powerful motorbike has an important family secret. The whole story unfolds in an action-packed finale.

Only $0.99

Worry No More (No Worries Book 2) by [Devonshire, Colin]

A sequel to “Not Far Enough From Worries”. Set in Hua Hin and Bangkok, Thailand. Horror with suspense and a touch of humour. The tourist town of Hua Hin is considered as a quiet place where nothing happens. Don’t you believe it! How can Thai twins become Siamese twins? You will have to think about that. No need to feel sorry for them, they like eating people! Meet Randy, an American who has a problem with split personalities. A mother and son team of debt-collectors have a nasty habit of setting fire to their victims. Camilla, the ex-reporter lesbian, is central to most of the action. Would she really give her daughter away? Any movie fans out there? Do you know of 1932 black and white classic, ‘Freaks’? A casino owner has a dream, to remake the film in Bangkok. It is not easy, you need some deformed actors and real Siamese twins. Camilla can solve most things. 
Are there any ‘nice’ characters in this book? Well yes. Skylab is a darling.

Another Thai gripping thriller!

Only $2.99

Children With No Worries: Do Children Scare you? by [Devonshire, Colin]

Aren’t children lovely? Most are. 
Philippa’s mother was killed. Philippa didn’t care. She now lives with her ‘half-brother’ Nick, a French lady and a large dog. They all live in a beach house in Hua Hin.
An English film make-up expert comes to Thailand to enjoy a second honeymoon with her husband. To say he has an ‘eye’ for the ladies is true, in more ways than one.
Gail is naturally upset when her husband goes off to enjoy his holiday without her. The children decide he needs to learn a lesson. Was he being set up for murder? The victims all lose a body part. Is there a message hidden in the deaths?
Skylab, fresh from the temple, along with her boyfriend, Kev, set about finding out. They team up with a friendly Thai detective to solve these crimes. 
The action moves from Hua Hin to Pattaya for a fast, hard-hitting surprise. Horror when you don’t expect it!
This is book three in the ‘No Worries’ series, 4 on the way.
Published by Dark-Novels.com

$3.99

Again from Kindle.

Advertisements
Categories: Posts, UncategorizedTags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: